Contact Us

Autumn Ridge Supportive Living Facility PhotoAutumn Ridge Supportive Living Facility

1000 Galeener Street Vienna, Illinois 62995

Have a question or comment regarding Autumn Ridge?
Here are the people you’ll want to contact:

Dawn Hazel, Supportive Living Program Manager
Telephone: (618) 658-2775 (ARSL)
Email: dawn@arslf.com
Postal: 1000 Galeener Street • Vienna, Illinois 62995

Mallory Hartman, Admissions and Marketing Manager
Telephone: (618) 658-2775
Email: mallory@arslf.com
Postal: 100 Oliver Street • Vienna, Illinois 62995

Vickie Craig, Dietary Manager
Telephone: (618) 658-2775 (ARSL)
Email: vickie@arslf.com
Postal: 1000 Galeener Street • Vienna, Illinois 62995

Samantha Hazel, Resident Wellness Coordinator/RN
Telephone: (618) 658-2775 (ARSL)
Email: samantha@arslf.com
Postal: 1000 Galeener Street • Vienna, Illinois 62995

Melissa Kinder, Resident Support Manager
Telephone: (618) 658-2775 (ARSL)
Email: melissa@arslf.com
Postal: 1000 Galeener Street • Vienna, Illinois 62995

Sherrie L. Crabb, Chief Executive Officer
Telephone: (618) 683-2461
Email: sherrie@fccinconline.org
Postal: PO Box 759 • Golconda, Illinois 62938-0759